Horticulture Deptt.
S.No. Name and Designation Designation Office Phone No. Mobile.No. mail id
1. Sh. Sukh Dass Singh Director (H) 23811418 9650291109 sukhdass.singh59@gov.in
2. Sh. Y K Sharma Dy. Dir.(Horti) East 23811418 9650291248 ddheastdjb@gmail.com
3. Sh. Satish Sharma A.D (H) East   9650833244 Satish.kumar20008387@gmail.com
4. Sh. Ashok Kr. Sharma S.O.(H)Tech   8800995547 ashokthelandscaper@gmail.com
5. Sh. Roop Chand Dy. Dir. (Horti) South 29814916 9650291335 roop.chand61@gov.in
6. Sh. Mahesh Chand AD(H) South 29814916 9868419767 mahesh.chand21@gov.in
7. Sh. Devender Kumar Dy. Dir. (Horti) West 27552446 9650094558 devender.kumar62@gov.in
8. Sh. Kishan Pal Singh AD(H) West 25289183 9350548330 kpsinghdjb2018@gmail.com
9. Sh. Iqbal Singh Rana Dy. Dir. (Horti) North 29814916 9650291424 iqbalsingh.rana62@gov.in
10. Sh. Hukam Singh AD(H) North 22345134 9868837936 hukamsingh42@gov.in

अंतिम अद्‌यतन तिथि : - 15-03-2018

  • डीईजीएस
  • भारत
  • दिल्ली
  • एसपी
  • इंडिया
  • पृष्ठ अंतिम बार अपडेट किया गया: 04-04-2020