Engineering Deptt.
S.No.
Name
Designation Mobile No. e-Mail Id
1. Sh. S. L. Meena Member (WS) 9650291629 memberwsdjb@gmail.com
2. Sh.Ajit Singh Sr. Pvt. Secretary 9650132121 memberwsdjb@gmail.com
3. Sh. Sanjay Kumar EO to Member (WS) 9868575028 kr.sanjay23@gov.in
4. Sh. Ajay Gupta Member (Dr) 9650291023 mrdrainage.djb@nic.in
5. Sh. Hari Om Gupta Sr. Pvt. Secretary to
Member (Dr.)
9650608444 hari.om27@gov.in
6. Sh. M.K.Hans CE (WW) 9810063612 mahinerkumar.hans62@gov.in
7. Sh. S.C. Vashisth CE (SDW) NW 9650290904 sc.vashishth62@gov.in
8. Sh. Virender Kumar CE (W) Pr - I 9650290867 virender.kumar63@gov.in
9. Sh. Mukul Bhandula CE (W) Pr - II 9650305656 mukul.bhandula62@gov.in
10. Sh. Vikram Singh CE (Dr) Pr - I 9650290929 vikram.singh23@gov.in
11. Sh. S.K.Bhardwaj

CE (Dr) Pr - II

9650290718 sk.bhardwaj24@gov.in
12. Sh. Ajay Gupta CE (Dr) Pr - III 9650291023 ajay.gupta65@gov.in
13. Sh. M.K.Jain CE (P & D) 9650291092 mk.jain62@gov.in
14. Sh. S.L.Meena CE (Cor) - I 9650291629 sl.meena24@gov.in
15. Sh. Gopalji Rai CE (Cor) - I 9650699895 gopalji.rai12@gov.in
16. Sh. P.K.Jain CE (QC) 9650290750 praveen.kr62@gov.in ;
17. Sh. R.P.Singh CE (Ground Water) 9650290841  
18. Sh. D.K.Vaishya CE (Legal) 9650290922 dk.vaishya62@gov.in
19. Sh. Ajay Kumar CE (SP) - Civil 9650291455 ajay.gupta65@gov.in
20. Sh. B.P.Saraswat Addl. CE (M) - 1 9650894421 bp.64@gov.in
21. Sh. Pankaj Gupta Addl. CE (M) - 2 9650291494 pankaj.kumar24@gov.in
22. Sh. P. K. Gupta Addl. CE (M) - 3 9650291505  
23. Sh. S.K. Dahiya Addl. CE (M) - 4 9650291401 sk.dahiya70@gov.in
24. Sh. Pawan Kumar Addl. CE (M) - 5 9650344577 pawan.kumar28@gov.in
25. Sh. Mukesh Jindal Addl. CE (M) - 6 9650291130 mukesh.jindal65@gov.in
26. Sh. B.S. Rawat Addl. CE (M) - 7 9650094468 bahadur.singh28@gov.in
27. Sh. Dalbir Singh Addl. CE (M) - 8 9650290773 dalbir.singh69@gov.in
28. Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma Addl. CE (M) - 9 9650291103 anil.kumar68@nic.in
29. Sh. Anil Kumar Arora Addl. CE (M) - 10 9650290908 anilkmr.arora61@gov.in
30. Sh. B.C.Patel Addl. CE (M) - 11 9650291177 bc.patel70@gov.in
Addl CEs (Project) : Independent Charg
1. Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Addl. CE (P) -1 Computerization, Network, GIS & Mapping Cell, EDP cell etc. 9650291315 sunil.singh70@gov.in
2. Sh. Jagdish Arora Addl. CE (P) -2 O&M of Wazirabad, Chandrawal, Sonia Vihar, Bhagirthi, Okhla WTPs, Connected Primary UGRs 9650291123 jagdish.kmr63@gov.in
3. Sh. K.C. Meena Addl. CE (P) - 3 O&M of STPs (South &East Delhi), Connected Trunk SPSs and rising mains 9650291363 kcmeena.k32@gov.in
4. Sh. Anil Bharti Addl. CE (P) - 4 Construction of Water Bodies and Innovation Cell 9650291619 anil.bharti70@gov.in
5. Sh. Ravinder Kumar Addl. CE (P) - 5 Safety and Disaster Management Cell 9650300511 ravinder.kmr62@gov.in
6. Sh. R.K. Lakhera Addl. CE (P) - 6 Vigilance Cell 9650838989 ravindra.lakhera69@gov.in
7. Sh. Bhupesh Kumar Addl. CE (P) - 7 Management of Sewer cleaning machines (SCM) 9650291577 bhupesh.kmr68@gov.in
8. Sh. Ajay Kumar Addl. CE (P) - 8 Projects related to Treated wastewater Re-use 9650291455 kr.ajay23@gov.in
9. Sh. Gajender Tomar Addl. CE (P) - 9 Construction of Wells 9868127408 gajender.tomar25@gov.in
Addl. CEs : Posted Under CEs
1. Sh. Sandeep Kapoor

Addl. CE (E&M) -1
Under CE (WW)

Controling Officer
CE (WW)
9650291464 sandeep.kapoor65@gov.in
2. Sh. V.P.Gunjiyal

Addl. CE (E&M) -2
Under CE (SDW

look after additional charge of ACE (E&M) of E&M sewerage construction works under CE (Dr) Pr-III 9650900734 vp.gunjiyal63@gov.in
3. Sh. Suresh Karkatta Addl. CE (E&M) -3 Under CE (W) Pr-I E&M water construction Projects. He will look after additional charge of ACE (E&M) of E&M water construction works under CE (W) Pr-II 9650291656 suresh.karketa63@gov.in
4. Sh. Deepak Kr. Srivastava Addl. CE (C) - 1 Under CE (W) Pr-I RPC and tankers 9650290888 deepakkr.shrivastwa70@gov.in
5. Sh. P.K.Jain Addl. CE (C) - 2 Under CE (W) Pr-I Civil water construction Projects etc. 9650290750  
6. Sh. Arun Gupta Addl. CE (C) - 3 Under CE (W) Pr-II Civil water construction Projects etc. 965034577 arun.gupta71@gov.in
7. Sh. Pankaj Atray Addl. CE (C) - 4 Under CE (Dr) Pr-I Civil Drainage construction Projects etc. 9650573355 pankaj.atray69@gov.in
8. Sh. Pravesh Kumar Tyagi Addl. CE (C) - 5 Under CE (Dr) Pr-II Civil Drainage construction Projects etc. 9650291385 praveshkmr.tyagi64@gov.in
9. Sh. M.C.Ram Addl. CE (C) - 6 Under CE (Dr) Pr-III Civil Drainage construction 965488204 moolchand.ram63@gov.in
10. Sh. Radhey Shyam Addl. CE (C) - 7 Under CE (Cor) -II

Controling Officer
CE (Cor) -II

9650291118 radhey.shyam21@gov.in
11. Sh. Harish Chander Addl. CE (C) - 8 Under CE (GW) Controling Officer
CE (GW)
9650094544 harish.chander65@gov.in
Executive Engineers and Assistant Executive Engineers Posted in Assembly Constituencies
S.No. Name
Designation
Work Assigned Mobile No. e-Mail Id
1. Sh. Anil Kumar Jain AEE (M) - 1 AC 01, NARELA    
2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar AEE (M) – 2 AC 02, BURARI    
3. Sh. Vinod Kumar AEE (M) – 3 AC 03, TIMARPUR    
4. Sh. S.K.Singh EE (M) – 4 AC 04, ADARSH NAGAR 9650291378  
5. Sh. Mam Chand Yadav AEE (M) - 5 AC 05, BADLI    
6. Sh. Shiv Kumar Chauhan EE (M) – 6 AC 06, RITHALA    
7. Sh. Paramveer Singh AEE (M) - 7 AC 07, BAWANA    
8. Sh. Om Prakash Sharma AEE (M) – 8 AC 08, MUNDKA    
9. Sh. Birjesh Kumar AEE (M) – 9 AC 09, KIRARI    
10. Sh. Himanshu Aggarwal EE (M) – 10 AC 10, SULTANPUR MAZRA 9650291104 himanshu.aggarwal70@gov.in
11. Sh. Anil Kumar EE (M) – 11 AC 11, NANGLOI JAT 9650300663  
12. Sh. Pradeep Kr. Verma AEE (M) – 12 AC 12, MANGOL PURI    
13. Sh. Om Prakash Gupta EE (M) - 13 AC 13, ROHINI    
14. Sh. Ram Swarup AEE (M) – 14 AC 14 SHALIMAR BAGH    
15. Sh. Devender Kumar Gupta AEE (M) – 15 AC 15, SHAKUR BASTI    
16. Sh. Maninder Jeet Singh AEE (M) – 16 AC 16, TRINAGAR    
17. Sh. Parveen Kr. Sharma AEE (M) – 17 AC 17, WAZIRPUR    
18. Sh. Todi Singh AEE (M) – 18 AC 18, MODEL TOWN    
19. Sh. Om Prakash Chawla AEE (M) – 19 AC 19, SADAR BAZAR    
20. Sh. Pratap Singh AEE (M) – 20 AC 20, CHANDNI CHOWK    
21. Sh. Jawahar Singh AEE (M) – 21 AC 21, MATIA MAHAL 965021529 jawahar.singh25@gov.in
22. Sh. Mohd. Idris AEE (M) – 22 AC 22, BALLIMARAN    
23. Sh. Sandeep Sharma AEE (M) – 23 AC 23, KAROL BAGH    
24. Sh. Swadesh Kumar AEE (M) – 24 AC 24, PATEL NAGAR    
25. Sh. Sanjiv Aggarwal EE (M) – 25 AC 25, MOTI NAGAR 965009580 sanjiv.aggarwal24@gov.in
26. Sh. Narender Kumar Sharma AEE (M) – 26 AC 26, MADIPUR    
27. Sh. Ramesh Kumar EE (M) – 27 AC 27, RAJOURI GARDEN 9650591677 rameshkr.gupta68@gov.in
28. Sh. L K Verma EE (M) – 28 AC 28, HARI NAGAR 9650291390 lkverma.k23@gov.in
29. Sh. Pradeep Garg AEE (M) – 29 AC 29, TILAK NAGR    
30. Sh. Pulkit Saigal AEE (M) – 30 AC 30, JANAK PURI    
31. Sh. Vijay Pal Sharma AEE (M) – 31 AC 31, VIKAS PURI    
32. Sh. Rakesh Kumar AEE (M) – 32 AC 32, UTTAM NAGAR    
33. Sh. Hari Singh AEE (M) - 33 AC 33, DWARKA    
34. Sh. Ram Dhan Singh Meena AEE (M) – 34 AC 34, MATIALA    
35. Sh. S.N.Prasad EE (M) – 35 AC 35, NAJAFGARH 965021221 sharma.nand29@gov.in
36. Sh. S.K.Ohlan EE (M) – 36 AC 36, BIJWASAN 965020844 kr.suresh24@gov.in
37. Sh. Munish Kumar EE (M) - 37 AC 37, PALAM 965021227 munish.kmr69@gov.in
38. Sh.   AC 38, CANTONMENT    
39. Sh. Priti Pant EE (M) – 39 AC 39, RAJINDER NAGAR 9650290830 priti.pant65@gov.in
40. Sh.   AC 40, NDMC    
41. Sh. Ashok Kumar EE (M) - 41 AC 41, JANGPURA    
42. Sh. Sawant Singh AEE (M) - 42 AC 42, KASTURBA NAGAR    
43. Sh. Rohan Jharkharia, AEE (M) - 43 AC 43, MALVIYA NAGAR 813046455 rohan.jharkhariya87@delhi.gov.in
44. Sh. Vinod Kumar AEE (M) - 44 AC 44 R.K.PURAM    
45. Sh. Satish Kumar EE (M) - 45 AC 45, MEHRAULI    
46. Sh. Manoj Kumar Sharma AEE (M) - 46 AC 46, CHHATERPUR    
47. Sh. Prem Singh AEE (M) - 47 AC 47, DEOLI    
48.

Sh. Rajinder Kumar Aggarwal

EE (M) - 48 AC 48 AMBEDKAR NAGAR    
49.

Sh. L.L.Meena

EE (M) - 49 AC 49, SANGAM VIHAR 9650291590 ll.meena65@gov.in
50. Sh. N.K.Khare EE (M) - 50 AC 50, GREATER KAILASH 9650291085 naveenkumar.khare71@gov.in
51. Sh. Ashok Chaudhary EE (M) - 51 AC 51, KALKAJI 8800094950 ashok.k67@gov.in
52.

Sh. Mukesh Kumar Verma

EE (M) - 52 AC 52, TUGHLAKABAD    
53. Sh. Rajiv Kumar Gupta EE (M) - 53 AC 53 BADARPUR    
54. Sh. Mahesh Chand Sharma AEE (M) - 54 AC 54, OKHLA    
55. Sh. Puspender Kumar AEE (M) - 55 AC 55, TRILOKPURI(SC)    
56. Sh. Madan Singh AEE(C)  AEE (M) - 56 AC 56, KONDLI    
57. Sh. Pratap Singh EE (M) - 57 AC 57, PATPARGANJ 9650097878 pratap.singh22@gov.in
58. Sh. Niranjan Kumar AEE (M) - 58 AC 58, LAXMI NAGAR    
59. Sh. Devender Kumar AEE (M) - 59 AC 59, VISHWAS NAGAR    
60. Sh. Deepak Kumar AEE (M) - 60 AC 60, KRISHNA NAGAR    
61. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Saini AEE (M) - 61 AC 61, GANDHI NAGAR    
62. Sh. Vijay Sagar EE (M) - 62 AC 62, SHAHDARA 7065207929 vijay.sagar22@gov.in
63. Sh. Ranvir Singh AEE (M) - 63 AC 63, SEEMAPURI    
64. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Tyagi AEE (M) - 64 AC 64, ROHTASNAGAR    
64. Sh. Rajesh Kumar AEE (M) - 65 AC 65, SEELAMPUR    
66 Sh. Sukhpal Chauhan EE (M) - 66 AC 66, GHONDA 965021065 sukhpal.singh68@gov.in
67. Sh. Bijender Kumar EE (M) - 67 AC 67, BABARPUR 9650291457 bijender.kumar31@gov.in
68. Sh. Vinay Kumar AEE (M) - 68 AC 68, GOKALPUR(SC)    
69. Sh. Karamveer Singh AEE (M) - 69 AC 69, MUSTAFABAD    
70. Sh. Harinder Singh AEE (M) - 70 AC 70, KARAWALNAGAR    
Other Executive Engineers and Assistant Executive Engineers
1. Sh. Praveen Kumar AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 1    
2. Sh. Sudhir Kumar Gupta AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 1    
3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Rai EE (E&M) M-1 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 1 9650291377 rajeshkmr.rai63@gov.in
4. Sh. Anil Kumar Gupta AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 2    
5. Sh. Vinod Kumar Gupta AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 2    
6. Sh. Ram Manohar EE (E&M) M-2

E&M works Under ACE (M) - 2

8800995512 ram.manohar42@gov.in
7. Sh. Sudhir Chauhan EE (T) Under ACE (M) - 3 965021444 sudhir.kmr67@gov.in
8. Sh. Kirti Bhushan AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 3    
9. Sh. Manohar Rai EE (E&M) M- 3 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 3 9650894415 manohar.rai62@gov.in
10. Sh. Mahak Singh AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 4    
11. Sh. Pradeep Kumar EE (E&M) M-4 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 4    
12. Sh. Prem Chand Sharma AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 5    
13.

Sh. Sanjay Khanna

EE (E&M) M- 5 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 5 9650291283 sanjay.khanna66@gov.in
14. Sh. Trilok Chand EE (T) Under ACE (M) - 6 965021212 trilok.chand63@gov.in
15. Sh. Gaurav Singh Yadav EE (E&M) M- 6 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 6 965004334 gaurav.singh43@gov.in
16. Sh. Satish Kumar AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 7    
17. Sh. Subeer Singh EE (E&M) M- 7 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 7 8447757266 subeer.singh30@gov.in
18. Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 8    
19. Sh. Ugrasain Singh EE (E&M) M- 8 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 8   ugrasen.singh23@gov.in
20. Sh. Satish Kumar EE (T) Under ACE (M) - 9 9650105691 satish.kmr25@gov.in
21. Sh. Vijay Singh Gahlot EE (E&M) M-9 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 9 989994224 vijay.singh22@gov.in
22. Sh. Narender Singh AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 10    
23. Sh. Atul Kumar Saxena EE (E&M) M-10 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 10 965020689 atul.kmr62@gov.in
24. Sh. Arif Hussain AEE (T) Under ACE (M) - 11 965020838 arif.hussain22@gov.in
25. Sh. Narender Kumar EE (E&M) M-11 E&M works Under ACE (M) - 11    
26. Sh. S.K.Garg EE (Civil Plant) S&E Sriniwaspuri      
27. Sh. Parveen Kumar Gupta AEE (EAP) - II AEE (EAP) - II    
28. Sh. Rajeev Sharma AEE (C) Dr - II AEE (C) Dr - II    
29. Sh. Parvin Kumar Sharma AEE (P) W - VIII AEE (P) W - VIII    
30. Sh. S.K.Goel AEE (P) W - III AEE (P) W - III 9650303331 skgoel.k24@gov.in
31. Sh. Brijesh Gaur AEE (E&M) - III AEE (E&M) - III 9650290708 brijesh.kumar23@gov.in
32. Sh. Dinesh Pratap Singh O/o Vice Chairman O/o Vice Chairman    
33. Sh. O P Chachra O/o CE (P&D) O/o CE (P&D) 9650290946 op.chachra24@gov.in

Last Updated Date :- 15-03-2018

  • deg
  • gov
  • Delhi
  • Voters
  • india
  • Page last updated on: 25-10-2021